Term dates

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAY DATES 2018/19

  • Staff – Mon 3rd September – Fri 26th October
  • Pupils – Wed 5th September – Fri 26th October
  • Holiday – Mon 29th October – Fri 2nd November
  • Staff and Pupils – Mon 5th November – Thursday 20th December
  • Holiday – Fiday 21st December – Friday 4th January 2019
  • Staff and Pupils – Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
  • Holiday – Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
  • Staff and Pupils – Monday 25th February – Friday 12th April
  • Holiday – Monday 15th April – Friday 26th April
  • Staff and Pupils – Monday 29th April – Friday 24th May
  • Holiday – Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May
  • Staff and Pupils – Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July

Click the link below to download and print the current school term and holiday dates.

Churchfield Primary School Rugeley

© Copyright 2017 Churchfield CofE Primary Academy