Our Staff

Our Staff

Here is a current list of all our staff members. If you would like to get in touch with any members of staff, please contact the main office.

Executive Principal: Mr. C Dobson

Head of School and Designated Safeguarding Lead, SENCO and Designated Teacher for Looked After Children: Mr. G Lloyd

Assistant Principal, Deputy DSL and Early Years Lead: Miss R Adamson


Nursery Staff Mrs. A Beckett, Mrs.B Perrett, Miss E Matthews
Nursery Teaching Assistant Miss K . Hyden
Reception Teacher Miss R. Adamson (Early Years and KS1 Leader)
Teaching Assistant

Miss G. Jeffries

Dragonflies (Year 1 and 2) Teacher Miss J. Wilson
Teaching Assistants Miss C. Partington
Squirrels (Year 2 and 3) Teacher Mrs A. Markinson
Teaching Assistant

Miss S. Elson

Mrs. J. Whyte

Robins (Year 3 and 4) Teacher Miss G. Hall
Teaching Assistant Miss H. Rayner
Kingfishers (Year 5) Teacher Mr M. Ansell
Teaching Assistant

Mrs C. Sandeman

Miss K. Force

Stags (Year 6) Teacher Miss E. Guest
Teaching Assistant Mrs. J Rees

Extended Schools

Little Scholars Mrs A. Beckett, Miss K. Hyden, Mrs. Perrett, Miss E Matthews
Churchfield Cherubs Miss S. Elson, Miss E. Matthews (Breakfast Club)
Churchfield Cherubs Miss G. Jeffries, Miss J Hughes (After-school Club)

Support Staff

Office Manager Mrs M.Littlewood
Admin Assistant

Miss D. Andrews

Miss. J Hughes (maternity cover)

Caretaker Mr A. Sawyer
© Copyright 2017 Churchfield CofE Primary Academy